2014-2016 Officers

President: Victor Mouanoutoua
Email: vic_tor_mouanoutoua@yahoo.com
Vice President: Paul Lee
Email: itspos@gmail.com
Secretary: Bee Vang
Email: mvang_fbla@yahoo.com
Treasurer: MayMoua
Email: mayleemoua@gmail.com
Advisors: Mr. Kong Meng Mouanoutoua, Solomon Vang, and Amy Mouanoutoua

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s