Ceg hauv paug txiv tsev HQ

2012 -2014 Headquarter Men’s Dept Board Officers; from L-R: Zaam Gao Yang, Vice President; Koobpheng Moua, Treasurer; Nha Long Xiong, Board; Ching Lo, Secretary; Vaam Souk Mouanoutoua, Board; Chingfu Mouanoutoua, Board; Shawn Pheng Xiong, President.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s