hq men’s dept

2014 – 2016 Headquarter Men’s Dept Board Officers; from left to right: KL Chowwa Moua, Board; John Moua, Board; Cha Lo, Board; Za Gao Yang, President; Paul Chang, Treasurer; Nha Long Xiong, Vice-President; Cha Thai Mouanoutoua, Secretary.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s